Article in the section Articles about the Music Journalist of the Year award

The nominations for the Music Journalist Of The Year-award 2015 are in, and the artist jury has begun the work with selecting a winner!

We will know the identity of THE music journalist of the year, in April.

But right now it is time to introduce this year's jury!

They are:


Find out more about Kent HERE

Articles featuring Kent on Musicians' Corner


Find out more about Will HERE

Articles featuring Will on Musicians' Corner


Find out more about Kera HERE

Articles featuring Kera on Musicians' Corner

Last year's jury were Jean-Paul Bourelly, Svante Karlsson and Chris Simmons, and the award went to Derek Walmsley.